Your filter specialist for customized solutions

The IMEX Team

Field service

Südi Zoltán

Südi Zoltán

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 9271 557 z.sudi@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Fejér, Komárom-Esztergom, Veszprém

Szabó József

Szabó József

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 2187 598 j.szabo@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hajdú-Bihar, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg

Kádár Péter

Kádár Péter

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 175 6542 p.kadar@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Baranya, Somogy, Tolna

Paár Mihály

Paár Mihály

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 479 5541 m.paar@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Győr-Moson-Sopron, Vas, Zala

Mikula Péter

Mikula Péter

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 9364 167 p.mikula@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Budapest, Pest, Nógrád, Heves

Varczag György

Varczag György

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 711 2798 gy.varczag@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Jász-Nagykun, Békés és Pest megye (with M4-M0-Danube-border)

Kubatov Milán

Kubatov Milán

Technical consulting and sales

T: +36 30 711 2808 m.kubatov@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Bács-Kiskun county and Csongrád-Csanád county

Gamus Dániel

Gamus Dániel

Project manager, Key Account

T: +36 30 506 1121 d.gamus@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Budapest, Pest


HVAC

Horváth András

Horváth András

Head of division

T: +36 99 312 633 a.horvath@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Takács Ágnes

Takács Ágnes

Assistent

T: +36 99 312 633 a.takacs@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Horváth Alexandra

Horváth Alexandra

Internal sales

T: +36 99 312 633 al.horvath@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Simonyiné Taba Klaudia

Simonyiné Taba Klaudia

Purchase administration

T: +36 99 312 633 k.taba@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Tóth Judit

Tóth Judit

Expertise and consulting

T: +36 30 208 3206 j.toth@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Melján János

Melján János

Consulting and sales

T: +36 30 175 6399 j.meljan@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Dézsi Viktor

Dézsi Viktor

Engineer, project supervisor

T: +36 70 516 1933 v.dezsi@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Mányoki Márk

Mányoki Márk

Technician

T: +36 30 122 1535 m.manyoki@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Babiczki István

Babiczki István

Technician, project supervisor

T: +36 70 770 8646 i.babiczki@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Liska Pál

Liska Pál

Service technician

T: +36 30 859 0640 p.liska@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Szabó Richárd

Szabó Richárd

Service technician

T: +36 30 272 3969 r.szabo@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Industrial dust and oil mist filtration

Zsolnay Miklós

Zsolnay Miklós

Head of division

T: +36 99 312 633 m.zsolnay@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Németh Judit

Németh Judit

Head of internal sales and divisional assistance

T: +36 99 312 633 j.nemeth@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Szórádi László

Szórádi László

Project manager, push-pull

T: +36 30 566 8349 l.szoradi@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Páhi Barnabás

Páhi Barnabás

Project manager

T: +36 30 450 4614 b.pahi@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Schönberger Tamás

Schönberger Tamás

Product manager, aftermarket

T: +36 30 3841 209 t.schonberger@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Baricsa Zoltán

Baricsa Zoltán

Product manager, aftermarket

T: +36 30 157 4629 z.baricsa@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Varga Viktor

Varga Viktor

Product manager, aftermarket

T: +36 30 157 2467 v.varga@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Bencsik Mihály

Bencsik Mihály

Product manager, Jacob

T: +36 30 375 1766 m.bencsik@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Ambrus Roland

Ambrus Roland

Project manager, 3D Scan

T: +36 30 328 8053 r.ambrus@imex.filtertechnika.hu
László Tamás

László Tamás

Project manager

T: +36 30 8532 819 t.laszlo@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Pirity Gábor

Pirity Gábor

3D CAD Engineer

T: +36 99 312 633 g.pirity@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Adamik István

Adamik István

Service technician

T: +36 30 579 2514 i.adamik@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Kopács Attila

Kopács Attila

Service technician

T: +36 99 312 633 a.kopacs@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Wagner Vendel

Wagner Vendel

Service technician

T: +36 99 312 633 v.wagner@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Process and hydraulic filtration

Klaghofer Christian

Klaghofer Christian

Director Productline Process & hydraulic filtration

T: +36 30 5419 138 c.klaghofer@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Ivancsics Krisztián

Ivancsics Krisztián

Head of division

T: +36 30 351 2836 k.ivancsics@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Seidl Zsuzsanna

Seidl Zsuzsanna

Head of HR and divisional assistance

T: +36 99 312 633 zs.seidl@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Lénárt Gábor

Lénárt Gábor

Product manager, food & beverage

T: +36 30 6812 128 g.lenart@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Jillek Rita

Jillek Rita

Product manager, food & beverage

T: +36 30 2050 434 r.jillek@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Transdanubia region

Kovács István

Kovács István

Project manager, chemical industry

T: +36 30 1355 297 i.kovacs@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Szabó Gergely

Szabó Gergely

Product Manager pharma industry

T: +36 30 221 3041 g.szabo@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Győrfi István

Győrfi István

Project manager, Cleanliness measurement & automotive

T: +36 30 720 4677 i.gyorfi@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Stangl Orsolya

Stangl Orsolya

Customer service

T: +36 99 312 633 o.stangl@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Fekete Anita

Fekete Anita

Customer service

T: +36 99 312 633 a.fekete@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Hubert Szabina

Hubert Szabina

Purchasing, supply chain administration

T: +36 99 312 633 sz.hubert@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Barcsay Miklós

Barcsay Miklós

Technical purchasing

T: +36 99 312 633 m.barcsay@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Kőpatakiné Milics Veronika

Kőpatakiné Milics Veronika

Supply chain administration

T: +36 99 312 633 v.milics@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Braun Martin

Braun Martin

Technical support

T: +36 99 312 633 m.braun@imex.filtertechnika.hu

Management, sales office and administration

Pandur Attila

Pandur Attila

Managing director

T: +36 99 312 633 a.pandur@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Ábrahám Zsuzsanna

Ábrahám Zsuzsanna

Head of finance

T: +36 99 312 633 zs.abraham@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Kocsis János

Kocsis János

Product manager, engine filtration

T: +36 30 380 5844 j.kocsis@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Kecskés Katalin

Kecskés Katalin

EHS coordination

T: +36 30 074 9418 k.kecskes@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Farnleitner Birgit

Farnleitner Birgit

ions manager, ESG manager

T: +36 99 312 633 b.farnleitner@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Bőhm Erika

Bőhm Erika

Purchasing, supply chain administration

T: +36 99 312 633 e.bohm@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Varga Alexandra

Varga Alexandra

Supply chain administration

T: +36 99 312 633 a.varga@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Wágner Júlia

Wágner Júlia

Internal sales

T: +36 99 312 633 j.wagner@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Illésné Bártfay Zsuzsanna

Illésné Bártfay Zsuzsanna

Internal sales

T: +36 99 312 633 zs.bartfay@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Rácz Henrietta

Rácz Henrietta

Internal sales

T: +36-99/312 633 h.racz@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Barcs Róbert

Barcs Róbert

Head of warehousing

T: +36 99 312 633 r.barcs@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Siklósi Gyula

Siklósi Gyula

Warehouse team lead

T: +36 99 312 633 gy.siklosi@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Czégény András

Czégény András

Warehouse team lead

T: +36 99 312 633 a.czegeny@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Horváth Roland

Horváth Roland

Warehouseman

T: +36 99 312 633 r.horvath@imex.filtertechnika.hu
Csorba Máté

Csorba Máté

Warehouseman

T: +36 99 312 633 m.csorba@imex.filtertechnika.hu

IMEX Filtertechnik GmbH, Austria

Adress: Hovalstraße 11, 4614 Marchtrenk, Austria
Phone: +43 7243 20503

Christian Klaghofer

Christian Klaghofer

Managing Director

T: +43 676 618 0660 c.klaghofer@imex-filtertechnik.at
Josef Huber

Josef Huber

Managing Director

T: +43 676 397 8189 j.huber@imex-filtertechnik.at
Michaela Mayer

Michaela Mayer

Customer support

T: +43 7243 20503 m.mayer@imex-filtertechnik.at
Michael Scheufele

Michael Scheufele

Sales measurement and control technology

T: +43 676 4614 046 m.scheufele@imex-filtertechnik.at
Bernhard Mayer

Bernhard Mayer

Sales Process and hydraulic filtration

T: +43 676 4614 045 b.mayer@imex-filtertechnik.at
Alexander Rott

Alexander Rott

Sales Industrial dust and oil mist filtration

T: +43 676 4614 041 a.rott@imex-filtertechnik.at
Manfred Högelsberger

Manfred Högelsberger

Sales engineer

T: +43 676 461 4031 m.hoegelsberger@imex-filtertechnik.at
Norbert Schmoll

Norbert Schmoll

Sales metal technology

T: +43 676 4614 034 n.schmoll@imex-filtertechnik.at
Jörg Neuenhaus

Jörg Neuenhaus

Key Account Manager DACH, Process-Filtration

T: +49 160 104 2039 j.neuenhaus@imex-filtertechnik.at
Back to Top
Close
Close
Inquiry